Carl

Funny,silly,crazy he is The best man I ever met in my life.  We laugh at his jokes. And he laughs at hours.  He plays with us mostly everyday.  Sometimes he helps us on our math science or anything else we need help on.  And sometimes he is always there for us when we need Him. Carl is the best he takes us out like mostly everyday.  He hangs out with us.  And plays with us when we’re down and when we’re happy.  He even does that with my friends. Carl can fix anything he can even fix my bike a fix my moms car when it’s on a flat tire. And he is a nice guy.  He takes care of us and my mom.  He cares about us.  And even when hour report cards comes in he wants to know about them.  P.S he is extra funny. anyway he is a good Baker and he loves to cook.sometimes he comes upstairs and check on us or tells us about hour rooms. and sometimes he warns us about hour rooms. and sometimes he takes us to the game store to get some games or an Nintendo 3ds game. like I said before he is the best man on earth.

By Towanda Tucker

2 thoughts on “Carl

  1. Carl sounds like a really important person in your life. I hope you share your story with him because I bet it would make him feel special to know how much you care about him! Keep up the great writing, Towanda!

    Like

Leave a comment