My Mom

My mom is my best friend. Sometimes she is emotion when it comes to movies and she is funny, she laughs at our jokes. She is the best mom I will ever have but mostly every body knows her because she is my bus driver. She helps us with our homework if we need it and she gives us advice on what we need to bring home from school. Sometimes she is picky about concern things. And she sometimes ask us for advice. We gross her out when we crack our backs and knuckles. Twice a month, we go to the show and out to dinner with just the three of us so that we can have family time together to talk about whatever is on our minds. She makes us read to her until she falls asleep. She is an old school type of mother. She doesn’t play games when it comes down to business.  Sometimes she is mean and sometimes she is nice.  But of couse she is realy nice to my friends.  One’s she gave tyrone whitt Britt her brother takis.  anyway lets get back to my mom.  She biys us lots of stuff like clothes shoues pands and other things.  She gits my hare done when I need it.  She lets me git my nails done to.  She is a realy nice mom and the best mom I every had.  and when she is extraly happy it is mostly a dog or a cat.

By Towanda Tucker

3/7/2015

Clocks Out Of Measuring Tools.

       I can’t wait for mathleets!

Ariana, leilani do your jobs.come on. Hurry up leilani. Here is this problem do it as a team.

Ariana can you get the clocks from my room they should be in the box that says clocks.All right I’ll be back.

       Clocks,clocks,clocks.
I don’t see a bucket that says clocks on it.I guess I’ll have to check in all the boxes.Nope not in here or here.Aha found it. That doesn’t say clocks that say measuring tools. How long does it take you. There was nothing that says clocks on it. I think we figured it out.Yes your right.

    Everyone get there stuff ready to go. Ariana. Leilani. Jobs. Ariana can you put the clocks back. In the clock bin. Leilani put the buzzers back. Let’s go. See there is no bucket that says clocks. It’s measuring tools. Ariana come on you’ll get caught. No I’m proving this to her.

       GIRL’S! What were you doing in my room so long. Ariana had to prove to you that it wasn’t clocks.
      Nah it wasn’t clocks it was measuring tools I took a picture. Your such like Mrs.Robertson.

   Clocks out of measuring tools.

           I’m not dropping this.

image

By ariana legrand

Crossy Road

Crossy Road it is addicting. I got it just the other day and now I’m addicted. I love it. It all started when I saw my best friend’s little sister showed me what she was playing and that’s when I decided it looked interesting so I got it. Now I’m addicted.  The whole point of the game is to get to the other side of the street.  You could play with a ton of characters.  My high score so far is 57.  My goal is to get to 100. I just love Crossy Road!

I don’t understand why a game with something so small to do is so addicting.

Crossy Road is one of those games.

image
I ❤ crossy road

By: Valentina

Nasty Gross Wet Grass

With every coming of spring there has to be a stage in between. The Nasty Gross Wet stage. It stays for at least until April 1st. It stinks. Literally. But it also stinks because you can’t really do a thing without getting muddy, wet, dirty. But hey you know that’s part of being a kid. Mud. Dirt. Wet. Actually that explains exactly what a kid is. Dirt, Dirt,Dirt, and more dirt. But until Spring actually comes then look out parents here comes your, Muddy,Wet,Dirty kids coming home from Mudvill USA

By: Andrea .C

game day

Me, my cousins, and siblings are playing video games the whole day.  My parents and their parents don’t care either. Lets play call of duty first. No lets play wrestling first. OMG just play on already so can play my game. God.  Fine.  You can play frist.  No you can play frist.  No you can play first.  I insisted you can play frist.  While they were argueing I slip my game in and made them watch while I played it.  So it was not so great for them.

By:  Janiya High