The Birthday Party

So yesterday I went to a birthday party. And long story short it was awesome! It was at McDonalds! Now before I went I had not known that I was going to be going for a few reasons. So after an hour and a half sobbing and talking about it I was able to go. I had wanted to go so bad that I was acutally crying. There we played in the jungle gym that was in McDonalds. And me and Ari stayed together with Rj and Lilly. Now they were both 3 so it was tough but we made it through it. It was fun in the jungle gym. A few times we lost each other but then we found each other. In there something so cute happened, Rj told Lilly you can sit on my lap when were going down the slide. It was so adorable. Then me,Ari,Abby,Lilly,RJ,Bella,Lilly and some other kids went to eat. I ordered a large fries and a Dr.Pepper. After that we took a little time to digest and then Sara told all of us that we can get a cone or a sundae and being really stuffed I didn’t want one so I hung around RJ and Ari a bit and then we left. It was a fun day and I will cherish it forever.

Thor 😺

My baby. My sunshine. My love. It might be unhealthy. But who thinks I care? Probably no one. Who says that you can’t treat a kitten like a baby? Some people say its weird to treat a animal like a human. But this is what I say: Ok so your point is? Oh wait I know you think its weird to love your animals like family. Is that so? Well clearly you don’t have a real love connection with your pets. Because I do and I know what real love is and I know how to sense it from others. Even though my kitten can’t say I love you I can sense his love

image

By: Andrea C.

Carl

Funny,silly,crazy he is The best man I ever met in my life.  We laugh at his jokes. And he laughs at hours.  He plays with us mostly everyday.  Sometimes he helps us on our math science or anything else we need help on.  And sometimes he is always there for us when we need Him. Carl is the best he takes us out like mostly everyday.  He hangs out with us.  And plays with us when we’re down and when we’re happy.  He even does that with my friends. Carl can fix anything he can even fix my bike a fix my moms car when it’s on a flat tire. And he is a nice guy.  He takes care of us and my mom.  He cares about us.  And even when hour report cards comes in he wants to know about them.  P.S he is extra funny. anyway he is a good Baker and he loves to cook.sometimes he comes upstairs and check on us or tells us about hour rooms. and sometimes he warns us about hour rooms. and sometimes he takes us to the game store to get some games or an Nintendo 3ds game. like I said before he is the best man on earth.

By Towanda Tucker

Aleaha

Aleaha,

What will she be like?

Will I start to cry?

How will I retract?

When I think of this…of course I want to see her.But a lot of things happened.She had a twin sister.Now that is what I’m going to be thinking about when I see her.Then how my dad reacted.

I am really scared.

But….when the time comes.

I’m going to be ready!
By ariana legrand.
image

image

Dear,Tia Norma

Dear,Tia Norma my love for you has no end forever and ever I will love you how are you ?I miss you .You may be dead but that does not make me love you any less I am glad with what you have done with Oliva and Chava.  Libby is a giant and Chava is getting so big ok so he may be irritating.  but I know that I love him and love you one more important thing for me to tell you (I LOVE YOU )
image

By Alexis Martinez