Three In A Day

I seen not just one, not just two, but three softball friends today. 

I seen the twins. Which are Megan and Allison.  Then I seen Jalissa. 

It made me want to cry,yes I said cry. I miss my softball friends. I miss playing softball. I just really,really miss softball

I would pretty much do anything to be in softball. I mean our season is almost over but I still will always miss it.

The twins I barly talk to but this time I did. Jalissa I usually talk to but this time we talked more then usual.

Next season I’m going back in softball. But Oak Forest softball. So that means new people to meet. And I’m never ready for that. Maybe one of the girls on Midlothian softball will be on Oak Forest softball next season. But I’m not going to get my hopes up. 

I really, really, really miss softball.

By: Valentina 

Leave a Reply

