Sarah #1

As I am at yogi (my campground) my whole family is sleeping and I still managed to wake up my dad enough to tell him that I’m going for a ride on my bike. “Okay I guess”. As I go outside and try to gather my bike I see at least 6 spider’s. I open the sliding door to my trailer loud noise comes out. Dad wakes up instantly. I say “Dad my bike has spiders on it and you know I will not ride or touch anything that has spiders on it so I’m just going for a walk.” Okay.

Walk,walk I live all the way in the back and I wanted to go to the front store so it was a long walk.

5 minutes later
This is takingto long time to run. I get there and see my

Sarah she is like the same person as me. “Hey can we hang out?” Sure I guess I said.

We have not seen each other in almost 1 year. We missed each other a lot she is amazing. Her mom said yeah u guys can hang out her mom likes me so she let’s Sarah come with me when ever she wants but she does not let her go anywhere when I’m not there.

So her mom tells her that she first needs to go home and change her shirt so we go to her house and changes her shirt.

She stays with me the rest of the day we also went to the teen dance we had fun!

Sarah is my #1 official best friend.

Alexis +Sarah= best friends forever

By Alexis Martinez

Leave a Reply

