Nervous

I’m nervous. Not just any nervous,but the nervous right before a big presentation.

Tomorrow I have a big presentation. I’m very,very nervous. I keep on thinking about it. Just a bit to much from the usual. 

I hope I get a good grade. I put a lot of work in to it. After all the frustration and stress I deserve a good grade. At least a B- or something around that area.

  We a have a tight schedule to get 5 presentation board and another big screen board done. 2 days to teach all that. 

                 Wow is what I say!

I should just stop thinking about it because if I keep on thinking about it then I won’t get sleep and I will be tired all day tomorrow. 

But it’s hard not to think about it.         

       Note to self: Stop thinking about presentation 

By:Valentina             

Leave a Reply

