Box Tops

Expired box top, Not expired box top, expired today box top, expires in a year box top.

That is what I had to do earlier today. And let me tell you… It was actually kind of amusing.

After doing sub work all day it was a good change. I mean it took awhile but Gavina 😊, Nathan, Patrick, Whittany, and I got it done. If it was past July 15 it was good. But before that date they were duds. 

  Today I was that little batman hero         ( just because I like batman better ). 
And as the week goes on I will still be a box top hero.

By : Valentina 

Leave a Reply

